Fifa world cup 2018 : fixtures

114

The world biggest sporting event ” Football World cup” begins on 14th june. And we will have the opportunity to savior a month of non stop football action.

The stage is set, the players are ready to fight and give it all for their country.

Here is the entire world cup matches shcedule so that you dont miss any action.

Group stages

Thursday 14 June
Russia vs Saudi Arabia (Group A) – Moscow (Luzhniki)

Friday 15 June
Egypt vs Uruguay (Group A) – Ekaterinburg
Morocco vs Iran (Group B) – St Petersburg
Portugal vs Spain (Group B) – Sochi

Saturday 16 JuneFrance vs Australia (Group C) – Kazan
Argentina vs Iceland (Group D) – Moscow (Spartak)
Peru vs Denmark (Group C) – Saransk
Croatia vs Nigeria (Group D) – Kaliningrad

Sunday 17 June
Costa Rica vs Serbia (Group E) – Samara
Germany vs Mexico (Group F) – Moscow (Luzhniki)
Brazil vs Switzerland (Group E) – Rostov-on-Don

Monday 18 June
Sweden vs South Korea (Group F) – Nizhny Novgorod
Belgium vs Panama (Group G) – Sochi –
Tunisia vs England (Group G) – Volgograd

Tuesday 19 June
Colombia vs Japan (Group H) – Saransk
Poland vs Senegal (Group H) – Moscow (Spartak)
Russia vs Egypt (Group A) – St Petersburg

Wednesday 20 June
Portugal vs Morocco (Group B) – Moscow (Luzhniki)
Uruguay vs Saudi Arabia (Group A) – Rostov-on-Don
Iran vs Spain (Group B) – Kazan

Thursday 21 June
Denmark vs Australia (Group C) – Samara
France vs Peru (Group C) – Ekaterinburg
Argentina vs Croatia (Group D) – Nizhny Novgorod

Friday 22 June
Brazil vs Costa Rica (Group E) – St Petersburg
Nigeria vs Iceland (Group D) – Volgograd
Serbia vs Switzerland (Group E) – Kaliningrad

Saturday 23 June
Belgium vs Tunisia (Group G) – Moscow (Spartak)
South Korea vs Mexico (Group F) – Rostov-on-Don
Germany v Sweden (Group F) – Sochi

Sunday 24 June
England vs Panama (Group G) – Nizhny Novgorod
Japan vs Senegal (Group H) – Ekaterinburg
Poland vs Colombia (Group H) – Kazan

Monday 25 June
Uruguay vs Russia (Group A) – Samara
Saudi Arabia vs Egypt (Group A) – Volgograd
Spain vs Morocco (Group B) – Kaliningrad
Iran vs Portugal (Group B) – Saransk

Tuesday 26 June
Denmark vs France (Group C) – Moscow (Luzhniki)
Australia vs Peru (Group C) – Sochi
Nigeria vs Argentina (Group D) – St Petersburg
Iceland vs Croatia (Group D) – Rostov-on-Don

Wednesday 27 June
South Korea vs Germany (Group F) – Kazan
Mexico vs Sweden (Group F) – Ekaterinburg
Serbia vs Brazil (Group E) – Moscow (Spartak)
Switzerland vs Costa Rica (Group E) – Nizhny Novgorod

Thursday 28 June
Japan vs Poland (Group H) – Volgograd
Senegal vs Colombia (Group H) – Samara
England vs Belgium (Group G) – Kaliningrad
Panama vs Tunisia (Group G) – Saransk

Round of 16

Saturday 30 June
Group C winner vs Group D runner-up – Kazan (Match 50)

Group A winner vs Group B runner-up- Sochi (Match 49)
Sunday 1 July

Group B winner vs Group A runner-up- Moscow (Luzhniki), (Match 51)

Group D winner vs Group C runner-up – Nizhny Novgorod, (Match 52)

Monday 2 July
Group E winner vs Group F runner-up – Samara, (Match 53)

Group G winner vs Group H runner-up – Rostov-on-Don, (Match 54)
Tuesday 3 July

Group F winner vs Group E runner-up – St Petersburg (Match 55)

Group H winner vs Group G runner-up – Moscow (Spartak), (Match 56)

Quarter-finals

Friday 6 July

Winner match 49 vs Winner match 50 – Nizhny Novgorod, (Match 57)

Winner match 53 vs Winner match 54 – Kazan, (Match 58)

Saturday 7 July
Winner match 55 vs Winner match 56 – Samara, (Match 60)

Winner match 51 vs Winner match 52 – Sochi, (Match 59)

Semi-finals

Tuesday 10 July
Winner match 57 vs Winner match 58 – St Petersburg, (Match 61)

Wednesday 11 July
Winner match 59 vs Winner match 60 – Moscow (Luzhniki), (Match 62)

Third place play-off
Saturday 14 JulyLoser match 61 vs Loser match 62 – St Petersburg,

Final Sunday 15 July
Moscow (Luzhniki),