Fifa world cup Round of 16 starts from 30th June.


The round of 16 of the world is to start from 30th June and their are some really amazing matches to look forward to.

30th June – Argentina Vs France
Portugal Vs Uruguay

1st June – Spain Vs Russia
Croatia Vs Denmark

2nd June – Brasil Vs Mexico
Belgium Vs Japan

3rd June – Sweden Vs Switzerland
Colombia Vs England

We are to witness some really amazing moments, some breath taking scenes and emotional scenes through out the round of 16 of the biggest and the most watched sporting event in the world.

Be ready to witness the beautiful game as players fight to make their country and people proud.