FIFA World cup quarter finals begin from July 6.


Just 11 days left for the world cup to conclude and we have made so many surprises.

2014 champions Germany knocked out in the group stages. 2010 champions knocked out by debutants and host russia in the round of 16. Favourites Argentina knocked out in the round of 16.

It started with 32 teams now we are left with 8. The quarter final begins from 6th July. These are the matches to look forward to.

France vs Uruguay

Brazil vs Belgium

England vs Sweden

Croatia vs Russia

We are just a few days and a few matches behind to have our new world champions. Get ready to witness the action.